Our club exists to celebrate the history of farming, farm and antique power equipment, and farm families who built this great country. It also exists to educate our youth and keep the interest alive and, most importantly, to have fun!

Club Officers – 2023

President: Daniel Wiest

Vice President: Kevin Engquist

Secretary: Gary Fyke

Treasurer: Shawn Weck

Directors – 2023

Terry Beachler

Floyd Streitmatter

Paul McKim

Roy Maguire

Examine our ByLaws

Renew your Dues