Links

Our club exists to celebrate the history of farming, farm and antique power equipment, and farm families who built this great country. It also exists to educate our youth and keep the interest alive, and most importantly, to have FUN!

Links of Interest

Shows and Clubs | Commercial | Places to See

Many thanks to Ms. Martin’s Class out of Albany, NY

https://www.explainthatstuff.com/tractors.html

https://store.intellaliftparts.com/c/history-of-the-wheel.html

How the Nebraska Tractor Tests started http://antiquetractorblog.com/2016/02/01/how-the-nebraska-tractor-tests-got-started/

Bald Bluff AntiqueTractor Puller Association http://terpcreek.com/BBATPA.html

Princeville Heritage Museum http://www.princevilleheritagemuseum.com/index.html

Chillicothe Chamber of Commerce www.chillicothechamber.com

Fastrac…An antique Tractor Support Group and Information Site http://www.adeptr.com/

Midwest Agricultural Museum http://www.midwestagmuseum.com/

Central States Threshermen’s Reunion, Pontiac IL http://www.oldthreshers.org/

Old Thresher’s Reunion, Mt. Pleasnt IA http://www.oldthreshers.org/ Ag Heritage Show at Abington http://spoonrivertractor.com/Events_and_Happenings.htm

Minneapolis-Moline History at This Link http://jetstar.minneapolis-moline.com/history.html

Atkinson IL, Antique Engine & Tractor Assoc. Show http://www.ae-ta.com/

If you love John Deere green, here is your central Illinois place: http://www.ilvalleytwo-cylinderclub.net/

Two-Cylinder Days, Grand Detour, IL http://www.deere.com/en_US/attractions/historicsite/index.html

Sandwich (Illinois) Early Day Engine Club Featuring Cockshutt, Co-op, Field Crest Tractors & Challenge Engines http://www.oldengine.org/members/sandwich/

Hart Parr & Oliver Collector’s Association http://www.hartparroliver.org/index.html

Peoria County Farm Bureau www.peoriacountyfarmbureau.org

IH Gleaner Combine Linkhttp://www.acgleaneronline.com/glequipment.html http://www.toytractorshow.com/caseinternational_axial-flow_combines.htm

The Sandwich Fair http://www.sandwichfair.com/schedules.htm

Mid Michigan Old Gas Tractor Association This very large show is in central Michigan. http://mmogta.org/index.html

IH Red Power Roundup http://www.ihwisconsin.org/red_power_roundup-09.htm

Steam-Shows.com – Old farm shows across the United States and Canada http://www.steam-shows.com/

Toulon Old Settler’s Days http://www.toulonoldsettlers.com/

Stark County Fall Festival http://starkco.illinois.gov/eventDetail.php?eventID=44&commID=11

Maytag Collector’s Club http://www.maytagclub.com/ Antique Small Engine Collector’s Club http://www.asecc.com/

Places to See

Farmall Tractor Museum in Avoca, Iowa www.farmall.land.usa.com

Wessels Living History Farm – Nebraska http://www.livinghistoryfarm.org/index.html

Commercial Links

Armitage Machine Shop in Bartonville https://www.superpages.com/bp/bartonville-il/armitage-machine-co-inc-L0013448322.htm

Specialty Hose and Tube Manufacturing and Repair Shop https://newhydraulics.com/

Unique Restoration Supplies for Vintage Autos http://www.restorationstuff.com/

Dan’s Auto and Carb – Cottonwood, CA http://www.manta.com/c/mtmx1h5/dans-auto

Tractor Joe http://www.tractorjoe.com/ Yesterday’s Tractor Co. http://www.yesterdaystractors.com

Davenport Tractor http://www.davenporttractor.com/

Dennis Carpenter Ford Tractor parts http://www.dennis-carpenter.com/

Surplus Center Tractor Parts and See link below for technical specs, fitting identification and other technical references https://www.surpluscenter.com/techhelp.asp?catname=hydraulic

Davis Tractor Parts – Farm and antique tractor parts, 8N, 9N, T020 http://www.davistractor.com

Yesterday’s Tractor Comapny http://www.ytmag.com/store/index.htm

Hit N Miss Enterprises http://www.hitnmiss.com/index.html

Fordson House – Fordson, IH, Farmall Antique Tractor Parts http://www.thefordsonhouse.com/index.html

Explore Peoria for Great Event Listings Including Ourwww.explorepeoria.com

Alberta’s Natural Resources http://www.abheritage.ca/abresources/index.html Antique Farming Literature http://www.antiquefarming.com/literature-pdf.htm

SSB Tractor Parts, Manuals, Implements, Toys & More http://www.ssbtractor.com/ Elsie’s Antiques – Books Videos and other items http://www.kensvideo.net/?page=shop/index&CLSN_747=12270517187470023a9f15ce15a783d9 Biblio Booksearch and marketplace http://www.biblio.com/ ForFarmers.com is a marketplace for buying and selling new and used farm machinery, equipment, tractor, combines, parts, antique, trucks, trailers, and a wide range of services including job opportunities. http://www.forfarmers.com/

Wengers Tractor parts, books, and collectors items http://www.wengers.com/tractor-parts.asp Hart Parr Tractor Specifications and Contacts http://www.geocities.com/hartparrtractors/ M&D Small Engine Parts, Manuals, & Links http://www.manddsmallengine.com/index.html Harolds Antique Tractor and Engine Links http://www.oldengine.org/members/harrold/ Paddock Muscle Car & Truck Parts for Older Models https://www.paddockparts.com/Paddock/assets/html/homepage.asp?mscssid=AD407E41538243DA845283892BAD1AD9&Gift=false&GiftID Barne’s Great Tractor Ride & Jokes http://www.kwkhtractorride.com/jokes.php Burrey Carburetor Service and Parts http://burreycarb.com/ Jensales Tractor Manuals http://www.jensales.com/default.aspx Stevens Ag & Tractor Parts for all makes http://www.stevenstractor.com/ Valu-Bilt New and Used Tractor Parts for all Makes http://www.valu-bilt.com/ Steiner Tractor Parts for all Makes http://www.steinertractor.com/ Antique Tractors – Parts, Manuals, Resources http://www.antiquetractors.com/index.htm Tractor Umbrellas http://www.tractorumbrellas.com/ Binder Books IH Manuals http://www.binderbooks.com/index_main.html Miller Tire – Antiques http://www.millertire.com/ Gensco Aircraft and Heavy Duty Tires http://www.noflats.com/ Genesee Products – Electronic Ignition Coversion Kits http://www.gp6.com/ Spark Plugs and Wires http://www.sparkplugs.com/default.asp Brillman Company – Authentic Lights, Wires, Sparkplugs, switches http://www.brillman.com/ Rock Valley New and Used Tractor Parts http://www.rvtractorparts.com/ AG Tractor Parts – New and Used Tractor parts and Overhaul Kits http://www.agtractorsupply.com/ OEM Tractor Parts for IH https://secure.oemtractorparts.net/default.html

Equipment parts supply – Ag and Construction equipment parts, New and Used. http://www.equipmentpartssupply.com/

Bryant Combine parts, New and Used http://www.equipmentpartssupply.com/

Texas Blaster Heavy Duty Sandblaster

https://www.texasblaster.com/index.php?categoryid=111

Denny’s Governor Rebuilds

http://www.dennyscarbshop.com/contents/en-us/d45.html

Endurance Power Products – Rebuilds of Water Pumps, Variety of Engine parts

http://www.endurancepower.com/v2/#main